Weather at the North Pole: -26°C Wind
RU
Weather at the North Pole: -26°C Wind
RU

The founder of the Taxi Order Service «Maxim», Maksim Belonogov is fond of active and extreme leisure. The list of his hobbies also includes parachute jumps, piloting a small aircraft, scuba diving, skiing, rafting, and trailering.

Maksim spent his childhood in the Arctic circle, in the town of Vorkuta. It was happy time: he was surrounded by his family, first friends, waggeries. When Maksim was 7 years old, his family moved to Kurgan.

“I often think back to the snow-covered streets, harsh winds, and aurora. I feel that I need to visit the city which I left almost 30 years ago. A journey to the childhood is an adventure; therefore, a trivial flight by plane is not an option. When I heard that Aleksei Makarov’s expedition route would pass Vorkuta, I realized that it was fate. I decided to finance the expedition and take part in it so I could see again my favorite city as well as the expanse of the Arctic.

The finiteness of life is felt more and more with each passing day. According to the toast: «it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years». Expedition is a great way to fill your days with life.”

Погода на Северном полюсе: -26°C Облачно
EN
Погода на Северном полюсе: -26°C Облачно
EN

Основатель федеральной службы заказа такси «Максим», любитель активного и экстремального отдыха. В списке его увлечений — парашютные прыжки, пилотирование самолетов малой авиации, дайвинг, горные лыжи, сплавы, автотуризм.

Детство Максима прошло за полярным кругом, в городе Воркуте. Это было счастливое время: близкие рядом, первые друзья, веселые шалости... Когда Максиму было 7 лет, семья переехала в Курган.

Часто вспоминаю заснеженные улицы, суровые ветра, полярное сияние. Чувствую, что мне нужно побывать в городе, который я не видел почти 30 лет. Путешествие в детство — это приключение, поэтому и обыденный полет на самолете — не выход. Когда узнал, что маршрут экспедиции Алексея Макарова проходит через Воркуту, понял, что это судьба. Я решил финансировать экспедицию и стать ее участником, чтобы снова увидеть любимый город и бескрайнюю Арктику.

С каждым прожитым днем все сильнее ощущаешь конечность жизни. Но как сказано в каком-то тосте: «Не важно, сколько дней в твоей жизни, важно, сколько жизни в твоих днях». Экспедиция — отличный способ наполнить дни жизнью.