Weather at the North Pole: -26°C Snow
RU
Weather at the North Pole: -26°C Snow
RU

Log Book

29.05.2018

AT-vehicle «Burlak» became one of the top three all-terrain vehicles in Russia.

The Daily-Motor.Ru editorial office has listed top three of the most impressive all-terrain vehicles, designed by russian engineers.

The first line of the rating belongs to Sherp vehicle, which has been represented for the first time at the exhibition of crossovers and all-terrain vehicles in Moscow in 2015. The swamp-vehicle canovercomealmost all obstacles in itspath. It is powered by 1.5-liter turbodiesel, which produces 44 horsepower in total. Nevertheless, such power is enough for this model to perform tasks for which it was designed. You may buy such all-terrain vehicle if you have about 65 thousand dollars (4 million rubles) in your pocket.

The second place in top three belongs to Anton-Impuls Viking 2992 model, which design is more attractive than the design of Sherpmodel. Moreover, it may seat up 7 people, that is why it could happen that in a possible post-apocalyptic future we willdrivesomething like that. This AT-vehicle was designed in 2014. It is equipped with compact 82 horsepower engine, which is apparently not enough for the vehicle weighing 3.3 tons. Nevertheless, inoff-road conditions, the engine capacity is quite enough. The price is about 200 thousand dollars (12 million 500 thousand rubles).

And finally, inthe third place of the top three, there is an all-terrain amphibious vehicle «Burlak», which was designed in 2015 by «Makar Offroad» company. The main purpose of this model is to use it in the Arctic. The basic advantage of «Burlak» in contrast to its competitors isimpossibility to drown in marshlands and other water bodies, as each of its six wheels is a kind of float, which doesn`tallow the all- terrain vehicle to go underwater.

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Current staging post

Garage23.04.2019

Next aim:

Погода на Северном полюсе: -26°C Снег
EN
Погода на Северном полюсе: -26°C Снег
EN

Бортовой журнал

29.05.2018

Вездеход «Бурлак» вошел в топ-3 лучших внедорожников России

Редакция Daily-Motor.Ru составила тройку самых впечатляющих вездеходов, которые разрабатывались российскими инженерами.

Первая строчка рейтинга досталась автомобилю Шерп, впервые представленному на выставке кроссоверов и внедорожников в Москве в 2015 году. Болотоход способен преодолевать практически любые препятствия на своем пути, а питается он от 1,5-литрового турбодизеля, выдающего всего 44 лошадиные силы. Тем не менее такой мощности этой модели достаточно для задач, ради которых она создана. Купить такой внедорожник можно имея в кармане порядка 65 тысяч долларов (4 миллиона рублей).

Второе место в данном ТОП-е отдали модели Атон-Импульс Викинг 2992, который по своему дизайну выглядит значительно привлекательнее «Шерпа». Кроме того, он вмещает семь человек, поэтому не исключено, что на чем-то подобном мы будем ездить в возможном пост-апокалиптическом будущем. Внедорожник разработали в 2014 году. В его оснащение входит компактный двигатель на 82 лошадиные силы, которого явно мало для веса в 3,3 тонны. Тем не менее, в условиях бездорожья производительности этого мотора вполне хватает. Цена – около 200 тысяч долларов (12 миллионов 500 тысяч рублей).

Первую тройку рейтинга замыкает вездеход-амфибия «Бурлак», разработанный в 2015 году компанией «Вездеходы Макарова». Основное предназначение этой модели – использование в Арктике. Основные преимущества «Бурлака» перед его конкурентами заключаются в невозможности утонуть в болотах и других водоемах, поскольку каждое из его шести колес является своеобразным поплавком, не дающим внедорожнику уйти под воду.

ПН
ВТ
ср
чт
пт
сб
вс
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Текущее место стоянки

Гараж19.12.2018

Следующая цель: